Lanka Premier League 2020 | Official Theme Song

Artist: Bathiya N Santhush, ADK & Roy Jackson, Sheaam Dean.
Composition: Santhush Weeraman & Chrishan Fernando
Music Arrangement & Mix: Chrishan Fernando
Mastered by: Mahesh Kankanige
Lyrics:Yohan Abeykoon & Santhush Weeraman (Sinhala), Randhir Witana (English), K C Pragash & ADK (Tamil).

#WinTogether #එක්වජයගමු #LPL #LPL2020 #SLC

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

LPL Season 4 to have IPL-style auction for the five squads
Ronsford Beaton’s action cleared, can resume bowling
ECB chair: ‘We’re signed up with the Hundred until 2028’
ICC charges local Indian umpire with breaching anti-corruption code
Adidas to be India’s kit sponsor till 2028

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *